Safeguarding Contacts

Proprietors

 

Contact - The Proprietors can be contacted by post c/o GGSK College, or

 

 

Mr Gurnek Sidhu

gurnek.sidhu@ggskcollege.co.uk

Mr Baljinder Gill

baljinder.gill@ggskcollege.co.uk

Mrs Balbinder Gill

Balbinder.gill@ggskcollege.co.uk

 

 During the school closures, due to COVID-19, please call Mrs Dodwal on 07442 502938 for any safeguarding issues.

 

Head Teacher

Contact

Mr Amarjit Toor

a.toor@ggskcollege.co.uk

 

 

SENCO

Contact

Mrs Susan Atwal

susan.atwal@ggskcollege.co.uk

 

 

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Contact

Mrs Nirvair Dodwal

ndodwal@ggskcollege.co.uk

Mrs Inderpreet Sahota

i.sahota@ggskcollege.co.uk