• Sikh School 0407
  • Assembly2

    School Assembly At Guru Gobind Singh Khalsa College, we strive to foster the best in our students

  • Sikh School 0065
  • Sikh School 0123
  • Sikh School 0192
  • Sikh School 0249
  • Sikh School 0315
  • Sikh School 0337
  • Sikh School 0395
  • IMG 3

    GGSK trip to Kennedy Space Centre, Florida In July 2014, GGSK students traveled to NASA in the USA.

GGSK

Noticeboard

  • Spring Half Term

    The Spring half term holiday starts on Monday 15th February.  We will re-open on Monday 22nd February.

    Read more
    Fri, February 12 2016

  • Parents' Evening - Autumn 2015

    Parents' Evening will take place from Monday 23rd November 2015 - Monday 30th November 2015.

    Read more
    Mon, November 9 2015

    Mother Goose Pantomime

    On Thursday 3rd December 2015 we will be welcoming the Travelling Theatre Company to GGSK College, where they will be performing Mother Goose to all Primary classes.

    Read more
    Sun, November 1 2015

    Poetry Week at GGSK

    Just a quick reminder to all that our annual Poetry Week will be held between the 26th to 30th January 2015! Our intention , this year this time is to compile an Anthology of all the best poems and enter the emerging poets for the National Poetry competition in February.

    Read more
    Fri, January 9 2015

  • Invitation to the Russian Space Station

    Dr. Alexander Martynov, The Head of Foreign Relations in Russia, has invited GGSK College Students to visit and participate in the Educational event called SPACE MASTER CLASS. The goal of the event is to increase students interest to sciences, technologies and engineering.

    Read more
    Wed, January 7 2015

    Year 10 Workshop with Anit from Barclays Bank - Wednesday the 3rd of December

    Just a quick update to remind all interested parties that an employee from Barclays Bank will be coming in on Wednesday the 3rd of December, to hold a workshop with our Year 10 Students. 

    Read more
    Tue, December 2 2014

  • GGSK College Book Fair - 20th November

    Just a quick reminder that our college's book fair will run from Thursday 20th of November until Wednesday 26th of November 2014.

    Read more
    Tue, November 11 2014

Calendar

View Full Calendar
  • There are no upcoming events