• Sikh School 0407
  • Assembly2

    School Assembly At Guru Gobind Singh Khalsa College, we strive to foster the best in our students

  • Sikh School 0065
  • Sikh School 0123
  • Sikh School 0192
  • Sikh School 0249
  • Sikh School 0315
  • Sikh School 0337
  • Sikh School 0395
  • IMG 3

    GGSK trip to Kennedy Space Centre, Florida In July 2014, GGSK students traveled to NASA in the USA.

GGSK

Noticeboard

  • Parents' Evening - Summer 2016

    Parents' Evening will take place from Monday 13th June 2016 - Thursday 16th June 2016.

    Read more
    Wed, June 1 2016

    May Half Term

    We would like to wish all of our students, parents and staff a happy and relaxing half term.

    Read more
    Fri, May 27 2016

  • GGSK College V Mayfield

    Today our GGSK College cricket team play against Mayfield in the Gifford Cup.

    Read more
    Wed, May 11 2016

    GGSK College V Lister Cricket Match

    Today, GGSK College played against Lister in their first cricket match of the season.

    Read more
    Fri, May 6 2016

  • Spring Half Term

    The Spring half term holiday starts on Monday 15th February.  We will re-open on Monday 22nd February.

    Read more
    Fri, February 12 2016

  • Parents' Evening - Autumn 2015

    Parents' Evening will take place from Monday 23rd November 2015 - Monday 30th November 2015.

    Read more
    Mon, November 9 2015

  • Mother Goose Pantomime

    On Thursday 3rd December 2015 we will be welcoming the Travelling Theatre Company to GGSK College, where they will be performing Mother Goose to all Primary classes.

    Read more
    Sun, November 1 2015

    Poetry Week at GGSK

    Just a quick reminder to all that our annual Poetry Week will be held between the 26th to 30th January 2015! Our intention , this year this time is to compile an Anthology of all the best poems and enter the emerging poets for the National Poetry competition in February.

    Read more
    Fri, January 9 2015

Calendar

View Full Calendar
  • 6 Jul

    KS1 Leigh-on-Sea trip

    Today all of our KS1 pupils wi... Read more

  • 15 Jul

    End of Term - Summer 2016

    Today is the last day of schoo... Read more

  • 12 Sep

    Back to School

    We'd like to welcome all our s... Read more